Sponsored Links



Service > Babysitting

Sitting sevices offer Babysitting

Sitting sevices


My Name is Nick Knoth i'm 13 years old and i can babysit children i can water plants watch dogs walk dogs i can work on weekdays from 5:30pm to 9:30pm on weekends i can work 10:00am to whenever i live...

Inhome Daycare Fun offer Babysitting

Inhome Daycare Fun


I'm a Mom of a college kid looking for more children to spoil with Nature walks, Playground, Picnics in the park, Arts & Crafts, and Matinee Movies. And, along the way, teach Colors, Shapes, and Numbe...

Child Care offer Babysitting

Child Care


Experienced mom and pediatric nurse with part time care in my home. Weekdays and or weekends OK. Summer care also available. Please reply....

House and child and pet sitter offer Babysitting

House and child and pet sitter


I am a 27 year old i have a Associate Degree and child care certificate in Early Childhood Development i will baby sit children till age 14 but the younger the better my specialty is 2 to 4 years of a...

Infant opening -Licensed Chld Care offer Babysitting

Infant opening -Licensed Chld Care


Infant opening! Licensed child care provide. Many years experience, large yard, plenty of fun, learning and love. Sibbling opening to. Call 410-882-2539! Thank you, Mrs. Van...

looking for children to babysit in my home offer Babysitting

looking for children to babysit in my home


I am a mother of 4 children and I am looking for some children to babysit in my Lewisburg home. I have both child abuse and background clearances. for more info or questions please call Jamie at 570-7...

Clare's Babysitting Services offer Babysitting

Clare's Babysitting Services


Love to babysit children ages 4-13. Am great with kids and give them my full attention at ALL times. Play games, outdoor and inside. Love active games, not sitting at the tv or on cellphone. Willing t...

Have opening offer Babysitting

Have opening


I have opening at my home for 2 kids. I'm located at Newmanstown, PA ELCO school district. Low hourly rate include breakfast lunch and snack. I'm a baby sitter with 7 years experience. I do have refe...

IN HOME CHILD CARE  offer Babysitting



Now Enrolling Children Ages 1-5. Open MON- Friday From 7:30 a.m To 5:30p.m ( WILL WORK WITH YOU ON TIMES) I am CPR and First AID CERTIFIED. I Serve Breakfast, Lunch, And two Snacks. We learn all Color...

Blue & Green Sweater (L) offer Babysitting

Blue & Green Sweater (L)


Blue & Green Sweater size large. Good Condition. $10 includes shipping...

Sponsored Links