For Rent > Roomate Wanted


  • Publish Date: 06-16-2022 12:21:39 |
  • Contact: Joanne |
  • Location: Florida 34109 |
  • Place: Naples |
  • 84 times displayed |
I have a (2) bedroom (2) bath apartment I’m looking to share with a female roommate that is between ages of 25 to 65. The apartment is a little over a thousand sq ft & the bedroom avail is pretty big with (2) large his & her closets along with a bathroom, it also comes fully furnished including a 32 inch flat screen TV. The apartment is all fully updated along with newly installed washer/dryer. The complex offers (2) swimming pools (1) that is salt water, fully equipped gym along with a tennis court & a basketball court & it’s location us central to everything Naples has to offer. Right across the street is at least 5/6 fine dining restaurants along with 3/4 fast food establishments. There’s (3) different choices of grocery shopping establishments (Target, Publics & Walmart along with several of the larger clothing up to home good retailers like Bealls, Target;, Ross; Bed Bath & Beyond to the Dollar store; CVS, Walgreens; etc:, etc;, plus several mail salons, hair salons & some really cute boutiques. The rent is $1100 a month which includes the rent, trash pick up; sewage; water; electric & internet/cable (Xfinity/Comcast. I’m a 58 yr young woman is is easy to get along with, I’m a very genuine caring & giving person who minds my own business & absolutely does not do, have & don’t want any drama in my life. I’m very clean (not OCD CLEAN) but with my personal hygiene & with my home, I’m also a lot of fun & does enjoy a few cocktails, fun people & believe u only life once so live ur best life of at least a fun one. If your interested please call (239)398-0513 or email at Have a good day/night.

Sponsored Links